Share This Page
May 2012[remove]

Second-year OTM student Sushil Dinesh and his team “Weego” finished among the top eight teams in the 2012 Global Sustainability Steward competition. This earned the team $7,000!... Read More

Second year OTM student Stephen Ranjan and Ozcan Llikhan (Computer Science PhD candidate) won the 2012 AARP Foundation Prize yesterday, earning them $4,000! Stephen and Ozcan created Drive Sense... Read More

Second year OTM student Joe Ypma won the MBA Jerred Service Award. Joe was awarded based on his numerous contributions to the Wisconsin MBA program. Most notably, Joe was President of the GBA, Co... Read More