Robert Batt
Associate Professor
bob.batt@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, PhD

Hessam Bavafa
Assistant Professor
hessam.bavafa@wisc.edu
BS, MS, PhD

Steve Boeder
Faculty Associate
Director of the Erdman Center for Operations and Technology Management
steve.boeder@wisc.edu
BBA, MBA

Gregory DeCroix
Professor
Academic Director
greg.decroix@wisc.edu
BS, BA, PhD

Mark Finster
Emeritus - Teaching
mark.finster@wisc.edu
BS, PhD

Donald Harmatuck
Emeritus - Teaching
dharmatuck@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, PhD

Sung Kim
Professor
skim@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, PhD

Rafael Lazimy
Associate Professor
rlazimy@bus.wisc.edu
BA, DBA

Xiaoyang Long
Assistant Professor
xiaoyang.long@wisc.edu
BA, PhD

Timothy McClurg
Senior Lecturer
tmcclurg@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, PhD

James Morris
Emeritus - Teaching
Department Chair for Operations and Information Management
james.morris@wisc.edu
BBA, MBA, PhD

Enno Siemsen
Professor
Associate Dean of the MBA and Masters Programs, Executive Director of the Erdman Center for Operations & Technology Management
esiemsen@wisc.edu
PhD

Jordan Tong
Associate Professor
jordan.tong@wisc.edu
BA, PhD

Dharmaraj Veeramani
Professor
Affiliate Member in Operations and Information Management
raj.veeramani@uwebc.wisc.edu