Robert Batt
Assistant Professor
bob.batt@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, Ph.D.

Hessam Bavafa
Assistant Professor
hbavafa@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Steve Boeder
Faculty Associate
Director of the Erdman Center for Operations and Technology Management
steve.boeder@wisc.edu
BBA, MBA

Gregory DeCroix
Professor
Academic Director
greg.decroix@wisc.edu
BS, BA, Ph.D.

Mark Finster
Emeritus - Teaching
mark.finster@wisc.edu
BS, Ph.D.

Donald Harmatuck
Emeritus - Teaching
dharmatuck@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Donald Hausch
Professor
Associate Dean for Full-Time, Executive, and Evening MBA Programs, Academic Director, Bolz Center for Arts Administration
dhausch@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Sung Kim
Professor
skim@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Rafael Lazimy
Associate Professor
rlazimy@bus.wisc.edu
BA, DBA

Xiaoyang Long
Assistant Professor
xiaoyang.long@wisc.edu
BA, Ph.D.

Anne P. Massey
Dean
Albert O. Nicholas Dean
dean@wsb.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Timothy McClurg
Senior Lecturer
tmcclurg@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

James Morris
Emeritus - Teaching
Department Chair for Operations and Information Management
james.morris@wisc.edu
BBA, MBA, Ph.D.

Enno Siemsen
Professor
Executive Director of the Erdman Center for Operations & Technology Management
esiemsen@wisc.edu
Ph.D.

Jordan Tong
Assistant Professor
jtong@bus.wisc.edu
BA, Ph.D.

Dharmaraj Veeramani
Professor
Affiliate Member in Operations and Information Management
raj.veeramani@uwebc.wisc.edu