Click here to view a listing of all Marketing faculty.


Neeraj Arora
Professor
Executive Director of the A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research
neeraj.arora@wisc.edu
MBA, PhD

Verda Blythe
Faculty Associate
vblythe@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS

Kristin Branch
Faculty Associate
Director of the A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research
kristin.branch@wisc.edu
BBA, MBA

Amber Epp
Associate Professor
amber.epp@wisc.edu
BA, MA, PhD

Jan Heide
Professor
jan.heide@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, PhD

Qing Liu
Associate Professor
qliu@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, PhD

Paola Mallucci
Assistant Professor
pmallucci@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, MS, PhD

John McKeller
Senior Lecturer
jmmckeller@wisc.edu
MBA, DBA

John Nevin
Professor Emeritus
jack.nevin@wisc.edu
BS, MS, PhD

Thomas O'Guinn
Professor
Department Chair for Marketing
toguinn@bus.wisc.edu
PhD

Joann Peck
Associate Professor
joann.peck@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, PhD

Evan Polman
Associate Professor
epolman@bus.wisc.edu
MS, PhD

Robin Tanner
Associate Professor
rtanner@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, PhD

Liad Weiss
Assistant Professor
lweiss@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MA, MS, PhD