Neeraj Arora
Professor
Executive Director of the A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research
neeraj.arora@wisc.edu
MBA, Ph.D.

Kristin Branch
Faculty Associate
Director of the A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research
kristin.branch@wisc.edu
BBA, MBA

Markus Brauer
Professor
Affiliate Faculty
markus.brauer@wisc.edu

Kevin Chung
Assistant Professor
kevin.chung@wisc.edu
BA, MS, Ph.D.

Amber Epp
Associate Professor
amber.epp@wisc.edu
BA, MA, Ph.D.

Maria Heide
Senior Lecturer
mheide@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Paul Hoban
Assistant Professor
phoban@bus.wisc.edu
BA, Ph.D.

Qing Liu
Associate Professor
qliu@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Paola Mallucci
Assistant Professor
pmallucci@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, MS, Ph.D.

John McKeller
Senior Lecturer
jmmckeller@wisc.edu
MBA, DBA

Page Moreau
Professor
Faculty Director of the Center for Brand and Product Management
page.moreau@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, Ph.D.

John Nevin
Professor Emeritus
jack.nevin@wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Joann Peck
Associate Professor
joann.peck@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Evan Polman
Assistant Professor
epolman@bus.wisc.edu
MS, Ph.D.

Robin Tanner
Associate Professor
rtanner@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Liad Weiss
Assistant Professor
lweiss@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MA, MS, Ph.D.