Live Chat: The WI MBA: Customize your MBA with a Certificate

January 25, 2018 at 8:30 am US Central Time | 2:30 pm BST | 8:00 pm IST 

The Wisconsin Full-time MBA Program welcomes you to connect with our MBA Program Staff and students virtually. This online chat will provide an opportunity to ask the questions most important to you. Regardless of where you live or work, this live session allows you to learn more about the program.

Learn how Wisconsin MBA students customize their MBA with the addition of a certificate; Certificates in Entrepreneurship, Strategic Innovation and Business, Environment and Social Responsibility are available.

This online chat will open a few minutes before the stated start time so that you have an opportunity to become familiar with the online format. 

If you haven't already, please register for an online chat here. 

We hope this is yet another step Wisconsin MBA journey, and encourage you to visit our website for more information.

Joining you for this event are:

  • Betsy Kacizak, Director MBA Admissions and Recruiting
  • Elizabeth Davis, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
  • Mary Lewitzke, Assistant Director of Admissions and Operations
Live Blog The Wisconsin MBA: Customizing Your MBA with a Certificate