Live Chat: The WI MBA: Understanding the Return on your MBA Investment

January 11, 2018 at 8:30 am US Central Time | 2:30 pm BST | 8:00 pm IST 

The Wisconsin Full-time MBA Program welcomes you to connect with our MBA Program Staff and students virtually. This online chat will provide an opportunity to ask the questions most important to you. Regardless of where you live or work, this live session allows you to learn more about the program.

The Wisconsin MBA has the highest return of investment among full-time MBA programs in the nation, according to U.S. News and World Report (November, 2016). This ranking is based on the average salary upon graduation compared with student debt, also known as the salary-to-debt ratio.  Learn more about how the Wisconsin MBA can contribute to your return on your MBA investment by chatting with the admissions team and current students.

This online chat will open a few minutes before the stated start time so that you have an opportunity to become familiar with the online format. 

If you haven't already, please register for an online chat here. 

We hope this is yet another step Wisconsin MBA journey, and encourage you to visit our website for more information.

Joining you for this event are:

  • Betsy Kacizak, Director MBA Admissions and Recruiting
  • Elizabeth Davis, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
  • Mary Lewitzke, Assistant Director of Admissions and Operations
Live Blog The Wisconsin MBA: Understanding the Return on Your MBA Investment