Briana Chang
Assistant Professor
briana.chang@wisc.edu
BS, Ph.D.

Robert Cramer
Senior Lecturer
robert.cramer@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, Ph.D.

Wendy Eudey
Faculty Associate
Director, Business Learning Center
gwen.eudey@wisc.edu
Ph.D.

Mark Fedenia
Associate Professor
mfedenia@wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Michael Gofman
Assistant Professor
mgofman@bus.wisc.edu
BA, MA, MBA, MS, Ph.D.

James Hodder
Emeritus - Non-teaching
jhodder@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, MA, Ph.D.

James Johannes
Professor
Director, Puelicher Center for Banking Education, Director, Office of Education UW-Madison
james.johannes@wisc.edu
BA, MS, Ph.D.

Oliver Levine
Associate Professor
olevine@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MA, Ph.D.

Antonio Mello
Professor
Academic Director of the Nicholas Center for Corporate Finance and Invesment Banking
antonio.mello@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, MA, Ph.D.

Belinda Mucklow
Senior Lecturer
bmucklow@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, MS, Ph.D.

Bulent Paker
Clinical Professor
bpaker@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MA, MS, Ph.D., Ph.D.

Mark Ready
Professor
Department Chair for Finance, Investments and Banking, Academic Director of the Hawk Center for Investment Analysis
mark.ready@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Roberto Robatto
Assistant Professor
rrobatto@bus.wisc.edu
MS, MS, Ph.D.

Ivan Shaliastovich
Associate Professor
ivan.shaliastovich@wisc.edu
BA, MA, Ph.D.