Brad Chandler
Faculty Associate
Director, Nicholas Center for Corporate Finance and Investment Banking
brad.chandler@wisc.edu

Briana Chang
Assistant Professor
briana.chang@wisc.edu
BS, Ph.D.

Wendy Eudey
Faculty Associate
Director, Business Learning Center
gwen.eudey@wisc.edu
Ph.D.

Mark Fedenia
Associate Professor
mfedenia@wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Michael Gofman
Assistant Professor
mgofman@bus.wisc.edu
BA, MA, MBA, MS, Ph.D.

James Johannes
Professor
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, Director of Puelicher Center for Banking Education, Director of Officer Education
james.johannes@wisc.edu
BA, MS, Ph.D.

Oliver Levine
Associate Professor
olevine@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MA, Ph.D.

Antonio Mello
Professor
Academic Director of the Nicholas Center for Corporate Finance and Invesment Banking
antonio.mello@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, MA, Ph.D.

Belinda Mucklow
Senior Lecturer
bmucklow@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, MS, Ph.D.

Bulent Paker
Clinical Professor
bpaker@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MA, MS, Ph.D., Ph.D.

Daniel Pickett
Faculty Associate
dpickett@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS

Sebastien Plante
Assistant Professor
splante@wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Erwan Quintin
Associate Professor
equintin@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, Ph.D.

Mark Ready
Professor
Department Chair for Finance, Investments and Banking, Academic Director of the Hawk Center for Investment Analysis
mark.ready@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Roberto Robatto
Assistant Professor
rrobatto@bus.wisc.edu
MS, MS, Ph.D.