Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members

Steven Carter*
Kleen Test Products Corporation
1611 Sunset Road
Port Washington, WI 53074
Office: 262-268-4701
Cell: 414-719-1269
scarter@kleentest.com

Robert J. Cottingham*
Partner
Wipfli LLP
2501 West Beltline Highway
Suite 401
Madison, WI  53713
Office: 608-270-2949
rcottingham@wipfli.com

Dianne Dubois*
CFO
Say Media, Inc.
San Francisco, CA
Office: 415-783-6604
ddubois711@comcast.net

Katherine Feucht*
AERS Partner
Deloitte
Milwaukee Audit
555 East Wells St.
Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI  53202-3824
Office: 414-977-2662
kfeucht@deloitte.com

Scott Harmsen*
Partner, Tax Services
Grant Thornton LLP
100 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 2100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: 414-277-1551  
FAX: 414-289-9910    
Scott.Harmsen@us.gt.com

Brian P. Kennedy
Ernst & Young LLP
875 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: 414-223-7044
Cell: 312-206-5989
Brian.Kennedy@ey.com

Tim Mattke*
Executive Vice President - CFO
MGIC Investment Corporation
270 East Kilbourn Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Office: 414-347-2545
Tim_Mattke@mgic.com

Derek Matzke*
Assurance Partner
BDO
999 Fourier Drive, Suite 301
Madison, WI  53717
Office: 608-821-8801
dmatzke@bdo.com

Amy Mutziger*
Assistant Corporate Controller
Johnson Controls, Inc.
5757 N. Green Bay Avenue
Corporate finance – Mail Station X-82
Glendale, WI   53209
Office: 414-524-2039
Mobile: 414-218-6930
Amy.Mutziger@jci.com

Sarah A. Nemke*
Senior Director
SC Johnson & Son, Inc.
1525 Howe Street
Racine, WI 53403
Office: 262-260-3587
SANemke@scj.com

Jason Schultz*
Director – Leveraged Finance
Northwestern Mutual Investment Management Company, LLC
720 E Wisconsin Avenue N10WC
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: 414-665-1905
Mobile: 414-336-5453
jasonschultz@northwesternmutual.com

Tom Sheahan*
Partner and Assurance Quality Co-Leader
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP
Ten Terrace Court
P. O. Box 7398
Madison, WI  53707-7398
Office: 608-240-2587
Tom.Sheahan@bakertilly.com

Isabel Tarnowski*
SEC Compliance Manager
Douglas Dynamics
333 W. State St.
P.O. Box 661
Milwaukee, WI  53201-0661
Office: 414-224-2000
isabel.a.tarnowski@gmail.com

Troy Van Beek*
VP, Finance
American Family Insurance
6000 American Parkway; Madison, WI
Office: 608-242-4100 x 31160
tvanbeek@amfam.com

Todd Watchmaker*
Partner
KPMG LL
4200 Wells Faro Center
90 S. 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Office: 612-305-5427  
FAX:  612-305-5100
twatchmaker@kpmg.com

Brad M Zastoupil
Senior Manager
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
45 South 7th Street, Suite 3400,Minneapolis, MN 55402
Office: 612-596-6039 | Mobile: 608-628-7922
brad.m.zastoupil@us.pwc.com