Fabio Gaertner
Associate Professor
fabio.gaertner@wisc.edu
BS, MS, PhD

Dan Lynch
Assistant Professor
daniel.lynch@wisc.edu
BS, MS, PhD

Ella Mae Matsumura
Professor
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Professor
ellamae.matsumura@wisc.edu
BA, MS, PhD

Brian Mayhew
Professor
Associate Dean of the Undergraduate Program, Executive Director of the Arthur Andersen Center for Financial Reporting and Control
bmayhew@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, PhD

Tyler Thomas
Assistant Professor
tyler.thomas@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, PhD

Daniel Wangerin
Associate Professor
daniel.wangerin@wisc.edu
BBA, MA, PhD

Terry Warfield
Professor
Richard J. Johnson Chair of the Department of Accounting and Information Systems
terry.warfield@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, PhD

John Wild
Professor
john.wild@wisc.edu
BBA, MS, PhD