Prospective Student Contacts


Danner Cusimano Bianca Bianca Cusimano Danner
International Programs Manager
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 3290 Grainger Hall, (608) 890-1473
bianca.cusimanodanner@wisc.edu
Doug Exum

Douglas Exum
LRM & Operations Manager
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, (608) 263-4101
doug.exum@wisc.edu

Joseph Halaas

Joseph Halaas
Director, International Programs
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 3290 Grainger Hall, (608) 262-9037
joseph.halaas@wisc.edu

Photograph of Enno Siemsen

Enno Siemsen
Associate Dean of the MBA and Masters Programs
Executive Director of the Erdman Center for Operations & Technology Management
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 4335 Grainger Hall, 608-890-3130
esiemsen@wisc.edu 

Dale Pangborn

Dale Pangborn
Assistant Director, Recruiting and Admissions
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-262-3534
dale.pangborn@wisc.edu

Leslie Petty

Leslie Petty
Assistant Dean
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, (608) 890-2499
leslie.petty@wisc.edu

Amanda Earle

Amanda Earle
Associate Director, Career Management and Corporate Partnerships
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-890-4776
amanda.earle@wisc.edu

Jean Sink

Jean Sink
Director, Career Management & Corporate Partnerships
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-262-9141
jean.sink@wisc.edu

Lynn Snyder
Director of Academic Resources & Student Affairs
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2317 Grainger Hall, (608) 265-2034
lynn.snyder@wisc.edu