Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch Program

We have wrapped up another exciting year of our Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch program. We graciously thank Neider & Boucher, S.C. for their sponsorship and support.

Featured entrepreneurs for fall 2016 semester were:

  • Pam Christenson, Madison Gas and Electric 
  • Chris Hornung, Pacific Cycle
  • Kevin Hykes, Versant Ventures and Metavention, Inc.  
  • Josh Jeffers, J. Jeffers & Co.  
  • Alex Kubicek, Understory
  • Alex Lindenmeyer and Sinéad McHugh, Short Stack 
  • Scott Longua and Harsha Tipirneni, Aryabhatta Ventures 
  • Shawn Pucylowski, Investor and Entrepreneur
  • Kelda Roys, OpenHomes
  • Sara Woldt, gener8tor

Featured entrepreneurs for the spring 2017 semester were:

  • Trish Davis, Field Table
  • Eric Fritz, KEVA Sports
  • Dr. Amy Gannon, Doyenne Group/Edgewood College 
  • Trent Jackson, ROUGH Sportswear
  • Tyler Leeper, Wingra and Brittingham Boats
  • Mark & Ryan Meester, Meester Capital LLC
  • John Roach, John Roach Projects
  • Paul Shain, Singlewire 
  • Greg St. Fort, 100state
  • Max Steir, Salads UP

Thank you again to our sponsors, Neider & Boucher, S.C., and to all of the entrepreneurs who participated in our Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch programming. If you are interested in participating, please contact Lisa Collins at lisa.collins@wisc.edu. 

Photo Gallery Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch