Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch Program
2018-2019

Get ready for another exciting season of the Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch program! We are beginning our sixth year of our luncheon programming. We graciously thank Neider & Boucher, S.C. for their sponsorship and support.

Featured entrepreneurs for the Fall 2018 semester include:

  • Wednesday, September 12: Sam Rockwell and Justin Samuels (and team), WaffleWaffle
  • Wednesday, September 19: Todd Muderlak, Xela Innovations
  • Wednesday, September 26: Imran Aziz, Mavengo
  • Wednesday, October 10: Dale Nitschke, Ovative/group
  • Wednesday, October 17: Reena Vokoun, Passion Fit
  • Wednesday, October 24: Kevin Kraft, Wisconsin River Partners
  • Wednesday, October 31: Janet Loewi, Wisconsin Investment Partners
  • Wednesday, November 7: Mike Dowdle, Circadian Group
  • Wednesday, November 14: Max Fergus, Live Undiscovered Music
  • Wednesday, November 28: Ben Leff, Pluvio

Check out the photos from previous luncheon programs.

Photo Gallery Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch