Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch Program
2019-2020

We are excited to bring you another year of these educational and informative Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch programming series for the upcoming academic season. We graciously thank Neider & Boucher, S.C. for their sponsorship and support.

Featured entrepreneurs for the Fall 2019 semester included:

  • Wednesday, September 11: Maria Santacaterina, Bright Cellars
  • Wednesday, September 18: Keegan, River and Ryley Karl, DarkAero
  • Wednesday, September 25: Mark Gehring, ImageMoverMD and HealthMyne
  • Wednesday, October 2: Evan Sengbusch, Phoenix
  • Wednesday, October 9: Kyle LaFond, American Provenance
  • Wednesday, October 16: Wes Schroll, Fetch Rewards
  • Wednesday, October 30: Scott Resnick, Hardin and StartingBlock
  • Wednesday, November 6: Katie Lorenz, CAMPO Alpaca
  • Wednesday, November 13: Brad Schneider and Ross Freedman, Rightpoint
  • Wednesday, November 20: Susie Younkle, MERLIN Mentors

Check out the photos from previous luncheon programs.

Photo Gallery Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch