Michael Brennan
Adjunct Professor
Irgens Executive Director of the James A. Graaskamp Center for Real Estate
mbrennan3@wisc.edu
BS

Moussa Diop
Assistant Professor
moussa.diop@wisc.edu
BS, MA, MBA, Ph.D.

Andra Ghent
Associate Professor
Academic Director of the James A. Graaskamp Center for Real Estate
ghent@wisc.edu
BA, MA, Ph.D.

Nuriddin Ikromov
Visiting Assistant Professor
ikromov@wisc.edu

Jaime Luque
Assistant Professor
jluque@bus.wisc.edu
BS, Ph.D.

Timothy Riddiough
Professor
Director of the Applied Real Estate Investment Track (AREIT)
timothy.riddiough@wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.

Peter Ritz
Senior Lecturer
peter.ritz@wisc.edu
BA, JD

Joseph Walsh
Faculty Associate
joseph.walsh@wisc.edu
BS, MS

Abdullah Yavas
Professor
Department Chair of Real Estate
abdullah.yavas@wisc.edu
BA, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellows

There are a number of faculty from other departments at the University of Wisconsin-Madison with closely-tied research interests who serve as faculty fellows of the James A. Graaskamp Center for Real Estate.

Daniel W. Bromley
Professor, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, Agricultural & Applied Economics

Dean Corbae
Professor, Wisconsin School of Business, Finance

Harvey M. Jacobs
Professor, Institute for Environmental Studies
Professor, College of Letters and Science, Urban and Regional Planning

Antonio Mello
Professor, Wisconsin School of Business, Finance, Investment and Banking

Thomas W. Mitchell
Professor, University of Wisconsin Law School

Jack Nevin
Professor, Wisconsin School of Business, Marketing

Andrew M. Reschovsky
Professor, College of Letters and Science, La Follette School of Public Affairs

John Karl Scholz
Professor, Wisconsin School of Business, Economics

Randall Wright
Professor, Wisconsin School of Business, Finance