We are pleased to announce that many A.C. Nielsen first-years have been elected into leadership positions within student organizations at the Wisconsin School of Business. See the our student leaders listed below.

  • Manish Tewani, First-Year Rep, Graduate Business Association
  • Diego Hahn, Co-President, Graduate Marketing Network
  • Alexandra Grinsell, Treasurer, Graduate Marketing Network
  • Susannah Maiken, Co-President, Graduate Women in Business
  • Mollie Monaghan, Vice-President, Graduate Women in Business