Wisconsin BBA Interview & Program Center
3290 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-2550
Fax: (608) 265-4190
wisconsinbba@wsb.wisc.edu
Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wisconsin BBA Advising Center
3150 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-0471
Fax: 608-265-6041
wibbaadvising@wsb.wisc.edu
Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wisconsin BBA Admissions & Recruitment
3150 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-890-2490
admissions@wsb.wisc.edu
Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Admissions and Recruitment

Zalanowski Kevin Marissa Simplot Mary Lewitzke
Kevin Zalanowski
Director of Admissions & Recruitment
kevin.zalanowski@wisc.edu
608-263-0093
Marissa Simplot
Admissions Counselor
marissa.simplot@wisc.edu
608-263-3502
Mary Lewitzke
Data Analyst Manager
mary.lewitzke@wisc.edu
608-263-3273

Academic Advising

Kristin Determan jackie murray Katie Denzin
Kristin Determan
Director of Academic Affairs and Advising
kristin.determan@wisc.edu
(608) 890-1968
Jackie Murray
Associate Director of BBA Advising
jackie.murray@wisc.edu
608-262-5125
Katie Denzin
Associate Director of BBA Advising
katie.denzin@wisc.edu
608-262-0572
Emma Crawford Ariel Sorenson Hao Yuan
Emma Crawford
Academic Advisor
emma.crawford@wisc.edu
608-262-1247
Ariel Sorenson
Academic Advisor
ariel.sorenson@wisc.edu
608-890-3203
Hao Yuan
Academic Advisor
hao.yuan@wisc.edu
608-890-2931
DJ Mattison Lauren Wypiszynski Leigh Arora
DJ Mattison
Academic Advisor
dj.mattison@wisc.edu
608-265-2776
Lauren Wypiszynski
Academic Advisor
lauren.wypiszynski@wisc.edu
608-263-6299
Leigh Arora
Academic Advisor
leigh.arora@wisc.edu
608-262-1555
Ruth Dahl Ashley Raasch Ann Powell
Ruth Dahl
Student Status Examiner, Senior
ruth.dahl@wisc.edu
608-260-2415
Ashley Raasch
Student Status Examiner
ashley.raasch@wisc.edu
608-262-0471
Ann Powell
Student Status Examiner Associate
ann.powell@wisc.edu
608-262-0471

Pre-Business Advising

randy gentile Pahoua Xiong Taylor Dahlby  
Randy Gentile
Pre-Business Academic Advisor
randy.gentile@wisc.edu
608-262-0471
Pahoua Xiong
Pre-Business Academic Advisor
pahoua.xiong@wisc.edu
608-265-4688
Taylor Dahlby
Pre-Business Academic Advisor
taylor.dahlby@wisc.edu
608-890-3655
 

Career Services

Jamie Marsh Finco Angie Badura Whitney Baker   Jamie Hinze
Jamie Marsh
Director of Career Services
jamie.marsh@wisc.edu
608-262-2810
Angie Badura
Associate Director, BBA Career Advising
angie.badura@wisc.edu
608-890-0240
Whitney Baker
Career Advisor
whitney.baker@wisc.edu
608-265-9670
Jamie Hinze
Career Advisor
jamie.hinze@wisc.edu
608-265-3771
 Anthony Wright
Diane Upton Genevieve Trewyn Cindy Johnson
Anthony Wright
Career Advisor
anthony.wright@wisc.edu
608-262-7757
Diane Upton
Associate Director, Employer Relations
diane.upton@wisc.edu
608-262-2725
Genie Trewyn
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
genie.trewyn@wisc.edu
608-262-4367
Cindy Johnson
Job Board Manager
cindy.johnson@wisc.edu
608-263-3286

Student Life and Pre-College Programs

Keri Robbins Photo of Kim Mueller Karen Thomas  Dani Barker
Keri Robbins
Director of Student Life &
Pre-College Programs
keri.robbins@wisc.edu
608-890-1508
Kim Mueller
Compass Program Coordinator
kim.mueller@wisc.edu
608-890-1474
Karen Thomas
Student Life Program Coordinator
karen.thomas@wisc.edu
608-890-3655
Dani Barker
BEL Program Associate Director
dani.barker@wisc.edu
608-265-6930

International Programs

Joseph Halaas
Sarah Melin Robinson_Deidre_100x125
Joseph Halaas
Director
joseph.halaas@wisc.edu
608-262-9037
Sarah Melin
Assistant Director
sarah.melin@wisc.edu
608-890-2035
Deedie Robinson
International Programs Coordinator
deidre.robinson@wisc.edu
608-262-4218
Bianca Cusimano Danner
   
Bianca Cusimano Danner
International Programs Manager
bianca.cusimanodanner@wisc.edu
608-890-1473
   

Business Learning Center

Gwen Eudey
Gwen Eudey
Director
gwen.eudey@wisc.edu

Administration

Brian Mayhew Val Jakusz
Brian Mayhew
Professor
Associate Dean of the Undergraduate Program,
Executive Director of the Arthur Andersen
Center for Financial Reporting and Control
Valerie Jakusz
BBA Program Office Manager
valerie.jakusz@wisc.edu
608-262-3326
   
Compass Program
Student Life
Phone: 608-262-2550
studentlife@wsb.wisc.edu
Wisconsin BBA Ambassadors
Recruitment & Admission
Phone: 608-890-2490
admissions@wsb.wisc.edu
   
International Programs
Phone: 608-265-5017
international@wsb.wisc.edu
Employer Relations
Phone: 608-262-3326
wisconsinbba@wsb.wisc.edu