Faculty

Craig Thompson

Craig Thompson

Professor
Marketing
(608) 265-2033
cthompson@bus.wisc.edu


Neeraj Arora

Neeraj Arora

Professor
Marketing
(608) 262-1990
narora@wisc.edu

Thomas O'Guinn

Thomas O'Guinn

Professor
Marketing
(608) 265-2485
toguinn@bus.wisc.edu

 

Jack Nevin

Jack Nevin

Professor
Marketing
(608) 262-8912
jnevin@bus.wisc.edu

Jan Heide

Jan Heide

Professor
Marketing
(608) 262-5224
jheide@bus.wisc.edu

 

Aric Rindfleisch

Aric Rindfleisch

Professor
Marketing
(608) 262-1942
arindfleisch@bus.wisc.edu

 

Joann Peck

Joann Peck

Associate Professor
Marketing
(608) 262-3603
jpeck@bus.wisc.edu

 

David Schweidel

David Schweidel

Assistant Professor
Marketing
(608) 265-2736
dschweidel@bus.wisc.edu

 

Robin Tanner

Robin Tanner

Assistant Professor
Marketing
(608) 265-3134
rtanner@bus.wisc.edu

Kersi Antia

Kersi Antia

Assistant Professor
Marketing
(608) 263-7720
kantia@bus.wisc.edu

 

Amber Epp

Amber Epp

Assistant Professor
Marketing
(608) 262-5599
aepp@bus.wisc.edu