Dan Anderson
Emeritus - Non-teaching
danderson@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BA

Edward Frees
Professor
Department Chair for Actuarial Science, Risk Management and Insurance
jfrees@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D., FSA

Martin Halek
Senior Lecturer
mhalek@bus.wisc.edu
BA, MS, Ph.D.

Brian Mullen
Staff
Associate Lecturer
bjmullen@wisc.edu
BBA

Patricia Mullins
Senior Lecturer
pmullins@wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, BS

Joan Schmit
Professor
jschmit@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BBA

Peng Shi
Assistant Professor
pshi@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, BS, ASA

Justin Sydnor
Assistant Professor
jsydnor@bus.wisc.edu
BA, Ph.D.

Greg Wanner
Faculty Associate
Director of ASRMI Capstone Certificate Program
gwanner@bus.wisc.edu