Click here to view a listing of all Marketing faculty.


Neeraj Arora
Professor
Department Chair of Marketing, Executive Director of the A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research
narora@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, Ph.D.

Verda Blythe
Faculty Associate
Director of the Grainger Center for Supply Chain Management
vblythe@bus.wisc.edu
MS, BBA

Kristin Branch
Faculty Associate
Director of the A.C. Nielsen Center for Marketing Research
kbranch@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, BBA

Amber Epp
Assistant Professor
aepp@bus.wisc.edu
BA, MA, Ph.D.

Jan Heide
Professor
jheide@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BS

Noah Lim
Associate Professor
nlim@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., BA, MS

Qing Liu
Assistant Professor
qliu@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Peter Lukszys
Senior Lecturer
plukszys@wisc.edu
MBA, BS

Paola Mallucci
Assistant Professor
pmallucci@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, MBA

John Nevin
Emeritus - Teaching
Executive Director of the Grainger Center for Supply Chain Management
jnevin@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Joann Peck
Associate Professor
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
jpeck@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BS

Evan Polman
Assistant Professor
epolman@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS

Robin Tanner
Assistant Professor
rtanner@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

Liad Weiss
Assistant Professor
lweiss@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, BS, MA