Department Mailing Address

Department of Finance, Investment, and Banking
Wisconsin School of Business
5269 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706-1323
Tel: 608-262-6032
Fax: 608-265-4195

Mark Ready
Department Chair
mark.ready@wisc.edu

Danielle Saunders
Department Assistant
danielle.saunders@wisc.edu

Degree Program Contacts

MS - Applied Security Analysis Program
Betsi Hill: betsi.hill@wisc.edu
Dan Pickett: dan.pickett@wisc.edu

MBA - Applied Security Analysis Program
Betsi Hill: betsi.hill@wisc.edu
Dan Pickett: dan.pickett@wisc.edu

MBA - Corporate Finance and Investment Banking
Matthew Clayton: matthew.clayton@wisc.edu

Ph.D. Program
Dean Corbae: dean.corbae@wisc.edu



Contact Us