Dereck Barr
Assistant Professor
dbarr@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, BBA

Fabio Gaertner
Assistant Professor
fgaertner@bus.wisc.edu
MS, BS, Ph.D.

Emily Griffith
Assistant Professor
egriffith@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.

Stacie Laplante
Associate Professor
David J. Lesar Chair in Accounting
slaplante@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D.

Dan Lynch
Assistant Professor
dlynch@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, BS

Ella Mae Matsumura
Professor
Director of Beyer Center, Professor
ematsumura@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MS, BA

Brian Mayhew
Professor
Executive Director of the Arthur Andersen Center for Financial Reporting and Control
bmayhew@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., BBA

Ann O'Brien
Senior Lecturer
aobrien@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, BS

Larry Rittenberg
Emeritus - Teaching
lrittenberg@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BBA

Logan Steele
Assistant Professor
lsteele@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BA

Tyler Thomas
Assistant Professor
tthomas@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BA

Terry Warfield
Professor
Department Chair of Accounting & Information Systems
twarfield@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

John Wild
Professor
jwild@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.