Fabio Gaertner
Assistant Professor
fgaertner@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Tony Greig
Senior Lecturer
tony.greig@wisc.edu
Ph.D.

Emily Griffith
Assistant Professor
egriffith@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.

Dan Lynch
Assistant Professor
daniel.lynch@wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Ella Mae Matsumura
Professor
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Director of Beyer Center, Professor
ellamae.matsumura@wisc.edu
BA, MS, Ph.D.

Brian Mayhew
Professor
Executive Director of the Arthur Andersen Center for Financial Reporting and Control
bmayhew@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, Ph.D.

Tyler Thomas
Assistant Professor
tyler.thomas@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, Ph.D.

Terry Warfield
Professor
Department Chair of Accounting & Information Systems
terry.warfield@wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

John Wild
Professor
john.wild@wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.