Mark Covaleski
Professor
Director of Beyer Center, Professor
mcovaleski@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BS

Fabio Gaertner
Assistant Professor
fgaertner@bus.wisc.edu
MS, BS, Ph.D.

Stacie Laplante
Associate Professor
David J. Lesar Chair in Accounting
slaplante@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D.

Brian Mayhew
Professor
Executive Director of the Arthur Andersen Center for Financial Reporting and Control
bmayhew@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., BBA

Ann O'Brien
Senior Lecturer
aobrien@bus.wisc.edu
MBA, BS

Larry Rittenberg
Emeritus - Teaching
lrittenberg@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BBA

Tyler Thomas
Assistant Professor
tthomas@bus.wisc.edu
Ph.D., MBA, BA

Terry Warfield
Professor
Department Chair of Accounting & Information Systems
twarfield@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

John Wild
Professor
jwild@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.