Lindsay G. Acker
Lecturer
Lecturer, Accounting Department
lindsay.acker@wisc.edu

Kristian Allee
Assistant Professor
kallee@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Dereck Barr-Pulliam
Assistant Professor
dbarr@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.

Fabio Gaertner
Assistant Professor
fgaertner@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Emily Griffith
Assistant Professor
egriffith@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.

Dan Lynch
Assistant Professor
daniel.lynch@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MS, Ph.D.

Ella Mae Matsumura
Professor
Associate Dean for the Full-Time MBA Program, Director of Beyer Center, Professor
ellamae.matsumura@wisc.edu
BA, MS, Ph.D.

Brian Mayhew
Professor
Executive Director of the Arthur Andersen Center for Financial Reporting and Control
bmayhew@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, Ph.D.

Ann O'Brien
Senior Lecturer
ann.obrien@wisc.edu
BS, MBA

Larry Rittenberg
Emeritus - Teaching
lrittenberg@bus.wisc.edu
BBA, MBA, Ph.D.

Logan Steele
Assistant Professor
logan.steele@wisc.edu
BA, MBA, Ph.D.

Tyler Thomas
Assistant Professor
tthomas@bus.wisc.edu
BA, MBA, Ph.D.

Terry Warfield
Professor
Department Chair of Accounting & Information Systems
twarfield@bus.wisc.edu
BS, MBA, Ph.D.

John Wild
Professor
john.wild@wisc.edu
BBA, MS, Ph.D.