Don Hausch

Don Hausch
Associate Dean
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 4329 Grainger Hall, 608-262-2535
dhausch@bus.wisc.edu

Leslie Petty
Assistant Dean
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, (608) 890-2499
lpetty@bus.wisc.edu

Taura Prosek

Taura Prosek
Director of Career Management
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-262-6508
tprosek@bus.wisc.edu

Ryan Schwenn
Operations and Technology Specialist
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, (608) 263-4101
rschwenn@bus.wisc.edu

Jean Sink
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-262-9141
jsink@bus.wisc.edu

Lynn Snyder
Director of Student, Faculty, and Global Support
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2317 Grainger Hall, (608) 265-2034
lsnyder@bus.wisc.edu

Linda Uitvlugt

Linda Uitvlugt
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-262-3534
luitvlugt@bus.wisc.edu

Tammy Weisensel

Tammy Weisensel
Assistant Director of Student, Faculty and Global Support
Wisconsin Evening and Executive MBA Programs
Room 2310 Grainger Hall, 608-265-2006
tweisensel@bus.wisc.edu