Tuesday, May 31, 2011 myBiz Blog
BBA Gov Election Results by Kelly Cuene

The Wisconsin BBA Student Government is pleased to announce its election results for 2011-12 executive officers. 

President: Riaan Roux VP-Administration: Alex Neubauer VP-Finance: Jake Blatnik VP-Marketing: Belle Lin VP-Programming: Karen Sanchez VP-Student Organizations: Hannah Sugars

All current Wisconsin School of Business students were permitted one vote per office and a total of 223 ballots were cast.  Thank you to all students who participated.  Congratulations and best of luck to all of the elected officers. 

The Wisconsin BBA Student Government (BBA Gov) exists to unify the student voice of the University of Wisconsin - Madison School of Business to promote shared responsibility in making decisions relevant to all school stakeholders.  For more information, please email Wisconsin.BBAGov@gmail.com or visit the website.