Friday, September 24, 2010 myBiz Blog
WBSC Class Representative Election Results by Carly Miller

Voting is now closed and the 2010-2011 Wisconsin Business Student Collaborative election results are finalized. Congratulations to the new elected class representatives! We look forward to seeing your positive impact on the Wisconsin School of Business community. The students serving on the new student government are:

Seniors: Talia Loewenstein & Cole Posepesl Juniors: Boan Sianipar & Hannah Sugars Sophomores: Kacey Keller & Hannah Willson Pre-Business: Rose Lane & David Loux

Be sure to connect with your class representative to share any ideas or concerns about the Wisconsin School of Business Community. Each representative will be holding at least 2 office hours per week in the undergrad lounge (TBA).  Otherwise, email for more information.